Willow offers personalized compounded GLP-1 treatments including oral tablets and injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide with same-day prescriptions and free 2-day shipping.
AllGLP1 has not reviewed Willow. This page shows only what our tracker read on startwillow.com: each price, the plan it belongs to, the doses it covers and the date it was read. There is no rating here and no price we did not read ourselves.
11 prices, each read by our tracker on Willow’s own page, or quoted at the end of its sign-up quiz, on the date shown. A price the tracker can no longer find is taken off this list. Availability: Only: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY.
| Medication | Price | Doses | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $299 a month, month to month | Covers 0 mg to 3.5 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $399 a month, month to month | Covers 7 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $399 a month, month to month | Covers 2.125 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $399 a month, month to month | Covers 4.25 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $399 a month, month to month | Covers 6.375 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $499 a month, month to month | Covers 11 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $499 a month, month to month | Covers 8.5 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $524 a month, month to month | Covers 13.5 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $549 a month, month to month | Covers 17 mg | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · under-the-tongue tablets | $399 a month, month to month Their page says: “Tirzepatide Tablet 6 mg and 10 mg” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · under-the-tongue tablets | $459 a month, month to month Their page says: “Tirzepatide Tablet 6 mg and 10 mg: $399/month 20 mg: $459/month” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:34 UTC on docs.startwillow.com/en/articles/8838999-how-much-do-treatments-cost | See this plan → |
AllGLP1 may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page. It never changes a price or the order prices are listed in. How we make money
Already with Willow, or paying more somewhere else?
Tell us what you pay and when you renew. Up to 8 weeks before (you choose), we email the prices we re-read that day for your medication, dose and state, so you can switch if one is cheaper. Free.
Set up a price alert →The cheapest month-to-month prices our tracker re-read at other providers, lowest first. A provider’s place never depends on whether it pays us.
The cheapest month-to-month prices our tracker re-read at other providers, lowest first. A provider’s place never depends on whether it pays us.
Every price on AllGLP1 is re-read from the provider’s own site each day; one we cannot re-read is removed. See every verified price or how we read them.