Physicians Weight Loss Centers (PWLC) is one of the oldest medically supervised weight loss franchise networks in the US, with 80+ clinic locations. Licensed physicians supervise GLP-1 medication programmes at each location, supported by in-clinic nutritional counselling and structured behavioural support. The franchise model means care quality varies by location — verify physician credentials and programme structure at your specific clinic before enrolling.
AllGLP1 has not reviewed Physicians Weight Loss Centers. This page shows only what our tracker read on pwlc.com: each price, the plan it belongs to, the doses it covers and the date it was read. There is no rating here and no price we did not read ourselves.
9 prices, each read by our tracker on Physicians Weight Loss Centers’s own page, or quoted at the end of its sign-up quiz, on the date shown. A price the tracker can no longer find is taken off this list. Availability: All 50 states.
| Medication | Price | Doses | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $269 every 4 weeks (about $291.42 a month) | Same price at every dose | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
| Compounded Semaglutide · under-the-tongue tablets | $269 every 4 weeks (about $291.42 a month) | Same price at every dose | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $399 every 4 weeks (about $432.25 a month) | Same price at every dose | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · under-the-tongue tablets | $399 every 4 weeks (about $432.25 a month) | Same price at every dose | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
| Ozempic · injection | $1,299 every 4 weeks (about $1,407.25 a month) | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
| Rybelsus · tablets | $1,299 every 4 weeks (about $1,407.25 a month) | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
| Mounjaro · injection | $1,399 every 4 weeks (about $1,515.58 a month) | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
| Zepbound · injection | $1,399 every 4 weeks (about $1,515.58 a month) | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
| Wegovy · injection | $1,649 every 4 weeks (about $1,786.42 a month) | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:30 UTC on hub.wellsync.com/en-US/pwlc/conditions/weight-loss/weight-loss/drugs | See this plan → |
AllGLP1 may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page. It never changes a price or the order prices are listed in. How we make money
Already with Physicians Weight Loss Centers, or paying more somewhere else?
Tell us what you pay and when you renew. Up to 8 weeks before (you choose), we email the prices we re-read that day for your medication, dose and state, so you can switch if one is cheaper. Free.
Set up a price alert →The cheapest month-to-month prices our tracker re-read at other providers, lowest first. A provider’s place never depends on whether it pays us.
The cheapest month-to-month prices our tracker re-read at other providers, lowest first. A provider’s place never depends on whether it pays us.
Every price on AllGLP1 is re-read from the provider’s own site each day; one we cannot re-read is removed. See every verified price or how we read them.