Telehealth platform for medical weight loss: an online intake reviewed by licensed providers, with compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide prescribed where appropriate.
AllGLP1 has not reviewed HealthRX. This page shows only what our tracker read on healthrx.com: each price, the plan it belongs to, the doses it covers and the date it was read. There is no rating here and no price we did not read ourselves.
6 prices, each read by our tracker on HealthRX’s own page, or quoted at the end of its sign-up quiz, on the date shown. A price the tracker can no longer find is taken off this list. Availability: All 50 states.
| Medication | Price | Doses | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $1,163 billed upfront for 12 months (works out at $96.92 a month) Their page says: “every renewal carries a standing $25 subscriber credit off the plan price, which is the Renews at column above” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on healthrx.com/pricing | See this plan → |
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $689 billed upfront for 6 months (works out at $114.83 a month) Their page says: “every renewal carries a standing $25 subscriber credit off the plan price, which is the Renews at column above” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on healthrx.com/pricing | See this plan → |
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $374 billed upfront for 3 months (works out at $124.67 a month) Their page says: “every renewal carries a standing $25 subscriber credit off the plan price, which is the Renews at column above” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on healthrx.com/pricing | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $2,123 billed upfront for 12 months (works out at $176.92 a month) Their page says: “every renewal carries a standing $25 subscriber credit off the plan price, which is the Renews at column above” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on healthrx.com/pricing | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $1,169 billed upfront for 6 months (works out at $194.83 a month) Their page says: “every renewal carries a standing $25 subscriber credit off the plan price, which is the Renews at column above” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on healthrx.com/pricing | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $602 billed upfront for 3 months (works out at $200.67 a month) Their page says: “every renewal carries a standing $25 subscriber credit off the plan price, which is the Renews at column above” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on healthrx.com/pricing | See this plan → |
AllGLP1 may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page. It never changes a price or the order prices are listed in. How we make money
Already with HealthRX, or paying more somewhere else?
Tell us what you pay and when you renew. Up to 8 weeks before (you choose), we email the prices we re-read that day for your medication, dose and state, so you can switch if one is cheaper. Free.
Set up a price alert →The cheapest month-to-month prices our tracker re-read at other providers, lowest first. A provider’s place never depends on whether it pays us.
The cheapest month-to-month prices our tracker re-read at other providers, lowest first. A provider’s place never depends on whether it pays us.
Every price on AllGLP1 is re-read from the provider’s own site each day; one we cannot re-read is removed. See every verified price or how we read them.