Telehealth brand (DBA of Feel Better Health Group, LLC) through which independent licensed clinicians prescribe compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, microdose plans or dissolvable tablets, shipped from 503A pharmacies.
AllGLP1 has not reviewed Idgie Health. This page shows only what our tracker read on idgiehealth.com: each price, the plan it belongs to, the doses it covers and the date it was read. There is no rating here and no price we did not read ourselves.
6 prices, each read by our tracker on Idgie Health’s own page, or quoted at the end of its sign-up quiz, on the date shown. A price the tracker can no longer find is taken off this list. Availability: States not confirmed by their pages.
| Medication | Price | Doses | Read | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $149 a month, month to month Their page says: “Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout.” | Same price at every dose | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on idgiehealth.com/pages/semaglutide | See this plan → |
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $687 billed upfront for 6 months (works out at $114.50 a month) Their page says: “Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout.” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on idgiehealth.com/pages/semaglutide | See this plan → |
| Compounded Semaglutide · injection | $387 billed upfront for 3 months (works out at $129 a month) Their page says: “Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout.” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on idgiehealth.com/pages/semaglutide | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $229 a month, month to month Their page says: “Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout.” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on idgiehealth.com/pages/tirzepatide | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $1,029 billed upfront for 6 months (works out at $171.50 a month) Their page says: “Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout.” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on idgiehealth.com/pages/tirzepatide | See this plan → |
| Compounded Tirzepatide · injection | $557 billed upfront for 3 months (works out at $185.67 a month) Their page says: “Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout.” | Doses covered: not stated | Read on October 17, 2026 at 12:22 UTC on idgiehealth.com/pages/tirzepatide | See this plan → |
AllGLP1 may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page. It never changes a price or the order prices are listed in. How we make money
Already with Idgie Health, or paying more somewhere else?
Tell us what you pay and when you renew. Up to 8 weeks before (you choose), we email the prices we re-read that day for your medication, dose and state, so you can switch if one is cheaper. Free.
Set up a price alert →The cheapest month-to-month prices our tracker re-read at other providers, lowest first. A provider’s place never depends on whether it pays us.
The cheapest month-to-month prices our tracker re-read at other providers, lowest first. A provider’s place never depends on whether it pays us.
Every price on AllGLP1 is re-read from the provider’s own site each day; one we cannot re-read is removed. See every verified price or how we read them.